POLYURETHANE FOAM PRODUCERS
AUSTRIA Companies Eurofoam www.eurofoam.eu
BELGIUM National Association Federplast.be www.federplast.be
  Companies Kabelwerk Eupen www.eucafoam.com
    Polypreen België www.polypreen.be
    Recticel www.recticel.be
DENMARK National Association Plastindustrien i Danmark www.plast.dk
  Companies Dan Foam - Tempur www.tempur.dk
ESTONIA Companies Recticel www.recticel.com
FINLAND Companies Recticel www.recticel.com
FRANCE Companies Icoa SAS www.thevitagroup.com/location.php


Recticel France www.recticel.com
GERMANY Companies Eurofoam Germany www.eurofoam.eu
    Koepp Schaum www.koepp-schaum.de
    Metzeler Schaum www.metzeler-schaum.de


Reisgies Schaumstoffe www.foampartner.com


Veenendaal Schaumstoffwerk www.veenendaal.de
GREECE Companies Multy Foam www.multy.nl
HUNGARY Companies Eurofoam Hungary www.eurofoam.hu


Vitafoam www.thevitagroup.com
IRELAND Companies Kayfoam Woolfson - Kaymed www.kaymedworld.com
ITALY National Association AIPEF - Aziende Italiane Poliuretani Expansi Flessibili www.aipef.it
  Companies Chemical Resine www.chemicalresine.com
    Cires www.cires.it
    ME.RES. - Meridionale Resine  www.meres.it
    Nord Italia Resine  
    Orsa Foam www.orsafoam.it
    Olmo Giuseppe www.olmo-group.com
    PELMA www.pelma.it
    Rag. Vittorio Broggini SRL www.broggini.it
    S.I.P. Sud Italia Poliuretani  
    SITAB P.E. www.sitabpe.com
LITHUANIA Companies Dominari www.dominari.lt
    Vita Baltic www.vitabaltic.lt
NETHERLANDS Companies Avek International www.polyether.nl
    Caligen Europe www.caligen.com
    Draka Interfoam

www.draka-interfoam.nl

    Recticel Nederland www.recticel.nl
NORWAY National Association Norsk Industri - Norwegian Polyurethane Group www.norskindustri.no
  Companies Ekornes ASA & Ekornes Fetsund www.ekornes.no
    Porolon www.porolon.no
    Recticel AS www.recticel.no
    Sandella Fabrikken www.sandella.com
POLAND Companies Correct www.c4dfurniture.com/en/about-us/
    Dendro Poland http://dendro.pl/en/
    Eurofoam Poland www.eurofoam.eu
    Vita Polymers Poland www.vitapp.com.pl
PORTUGAL Companies Flexipol Espumas Sinteticas www.grupocopo.com
ROMANIA Companies Aramis Invest www.aramisgroup.ro
    Eurofoam Romania www.eurofoam.ro


Vitafoam Romania www.vitafoam.ro
RUSSIA Companies Evroplast

www.foamline.com

SLOVENIA Companies Plama-Pur www.plama-pur.si
SPAIN Companies Interplasp http://interplasp.com/
    Recticel Iberica www.recticel.com
SWEDEN Companies Recticel www.recticel.com
SWITZERLAND Companies Foampartner Fritz Nauer www.foampartner.com
TURKEY Companies Form Sünger www.formsunger.com.tr
    Nova Sünger www.novasunger.com.tr/eng/aboutus.html
UKRAINE Companies Interfoam Holding

www.interfoam-holding.com

UNITED KINGDOM Companies Recticel UK www.recticel.co.uk
    Vitafoam UK www.thevitagroup.com

 

RAW MATERIAL PRODUCERS
Companies Aramco Performance Materials www.saudiaramco.com

 
BASF Polyurethanes www.polyurethanes.basf.de/pu/solutions/en/

Cellular Technology Europe www.cellulartechnology.eu
  Covestro www.polyurethanes.covestro.com

Dow Europe www.dow.com

Evonik Nutrition & Care www.evonik.com

Huntsman Europe www.huntsman.com/polyurethanes

ICL Europe www.icl-group.com

Milliken Europe www.millikenchemical.com

Momentive Performance Materials www.momentive.com

PCC Rokita www.pcc.rokita.pl

Repi www.repi.it

Repsol www.repsol.com/es_en/

Rhein Chemie Rheinau www.rheinchemie.com

Shekoy Chemicals www.yokechem.com

Shell Chemicals Europe www.shell.com

Tosoh Europe www.tosoh.com

Vencorex www.vencorex.com
  Wansheng Europe www.ws-chem.com

 

MACHINERY MANUFACTURERS
Companies Bäumer www.baeumer.com
  Fecken-Kirfel www.fecken-kirfel.com
  Hennecke www.hennecke.com
  Laader Berg www.laaderberg.com